Ghost-Note - A to JazZ Festival

Ghost-Note; Robert Sput Searight (Snarky Puppy, Herbie Hancock, Kendrick Lamar) - drums; Nate Werth (Snarky Puppy) - percussion; Dwayne 'MonoNeon' Thomas (Prince) - bass, Peter Knudsen - guitar; Vaughn Henry - keyboards; Jonathan Mones (Funky Knuckles, RC & The Gritz) - alto sax, flute; Mike Jelani Brooks (Kirk Franklin, RC & The Gritz) - tenor saxophone, flute; Recorded on July 6 at A to Jazz Festival, main stage, Sofia, Bulgaria; TV Director, Amos Rozenberg (60 min)