Henry Spencer & Juncture - EFG London Jazz Festival

Henry Spencer & Juncture; The Reasons Don't Change; Henry Spencer, trumpet; Nick Costley-White, guitar; Matt Robinson, piano, Fender rhodes, Wurlitzer; Andrew Robb, double bass; David Ingamells, drums; Award-winning trumpeter Henry Spencer's 'gleaming tone' (Jazzwise) lies at the core of an exciting young band playing out of the tradition with an invigorating c and attitude, whose debut album has been called 'one of the early contenders for album of the year' by All About Jazz. Recorded on November 10th 2017 at Rich Mix London Jazz Festival; TV Director, Mathieu Mastin (25 min)