Esbjörn Svensson Trio - Timisoara Jazz Festival

Esbjörn Svensson Trio; Esbjörn Svensson (piano), Dan Berglund (bass); Magnus Oström (Drums); Playlist; Tuesday Wonderland; Improvisation # 1; The Rube Thing; The Goldhearted Miner; In The Tail Of Her Eye; The Unstable Table & The Infamous Fable; Eighthundred Streets by Feet; Dolores in a Shoestand; Dodge The Dodo; Round Midnight; Recorded on December 3rd 2006 at the National Theater of Timisoara, Timisoara Jazz Festival (Jazz Banat Cultural Foundation); TV Directors, Catalin Stefanescu et Silvia Pospaescu (98 min)