Ambrose Akinmusire - Montreux Jazz Festival

Ambrose Akinmusire; Ambrose Akinmusire (trumpet); Sam Harris (piano); Harish Raghavan (bass); Justin Brown (Drums); Playlist; . Backstory; . Maurice & Michael (Sorry I Didn't Say Hello); . Reponse; . Condor; . A Moment In Between The Rest; . Trumpet Sketch; . Umteyo; . A Song To Exhale To (Diver Song); Recorded on July 03rd 2017 at the Montreux Jazz Festival (Montreux Jazz Club); TV Director, Julian Nicole-Kay (83 min)